Organigramma

IL - INCARICATO LOCALE

Viviana Maiello
Incaricato Locale
incaricato@salerno.sism.org

AL - AMMINISTRATORE LOCALE

Sara Scognamiglio
Amministratore Locale
amministratore@salerno.sism.org

Segretario Locale

 

Raffaele Ragone
Segretario Locale
segretario@salerno.sism.org

LORA

Carmine Acierno
Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health
including HIV and AIDS
lora@salerno.sism.org

LOME

Paola Senatore
Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@salerno.sism.org

LPO

Gennaro Lepore
Local Public health Officer
lpo@salerno.sism.org

LORP

Alessandro Maffei
Local Officer on human Rights and Peace
lorp@salerno.sism.org

LEO

Luca Joel De Simone
Local Exchange Officer
leo@salerno.sism.org

LORE

Vincenzo Ianniello
Local Officer on Research Exchange
lore@salerno.sism.org

LOIT

Antonio Donato
Local Officer on Information and Technology
loit@salerno.sism.org

LCCB

<

Raffaele Ragone
Local Coordinator for Capacity Building
lccb@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE TCB

 

Federica Di Filippo
Responsabile progetto TCB - Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base
corsotcb@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE SMILE-X

Piera Procida
Responsabile Smile-X
smile-x@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE CLERKITA

Andrea Sica
Responsabile Clerkship Italiane
clerkita@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE DISASTERSISM

Andrea Genovese
Responsabile DisasterSISM
disastersism@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE PEER EDUCATION

Giorgia Alterio
Responsabile Peer Education
peer.education@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE PROGETTO ODP

Luisa Oriana D'Auria
Responsabile progetto OdP - Ospedale Dei Pupazzi
ospedaledeipupazzi@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE WOLISSO PROJECT

Olimpia Buonocore
Responsabile progetto Wolisso
wolisso@salerno.sism.org

RESPONSABILE STEP

 

Michele Luongo
Responsabile progetto STEP
step@salerno.sism.org